Switching between enterprises
If your Lumen Connect® username is assigned to more than one enterprise, you can switch from one enterprise to another to work with different Lumen accounts or services without having to sign out and sign in again. You can also set the default enterprise you want to view when you first sign in to Lumen Connect and assign custom names to the enterprises you work with.
To switch between enterprises:
- In the upper-right corner, click the enterprise, then click the row for the enterprise you want to switch to.
Lumen Connect changes the enterprise you're viewing and show the enterprise ID in the upper-right corner. Usually, Lumen Connect shows the dashboard for the enterprise you selected. Occasionally, you will see the same page you were on, but changed for the enterprise you selected.