Editing a saved view of services
After you create a saved view of services in Lumen Connect®, you can edit the view to adjust the columns shown for the view or advanced filters applied (such as the location or billing account number). If you no longer need a view, you can delete it. You can also change your default view to another of your saved views or to return to the default Lumen Connect view.
Note: You can edit the name, advanced filters, and columns shown for a saved view. If you need to edit the date range or status filters, delete the view and create a new one.
To edit a saved view of services:
- From the Saved View list, select the view you want to delete.
Control Center shows services for the saved view.
- On the light teal bar for the view, click the
edit_square icon.
- Make your edits to the saved view:
- To edit the name of the view, type a new name in the field.
- To change the columns shown in the view, click the
table_edit icon, adjust the columns as needed, then click Save. (To return to the default set of columns, click thetable_edit icon, then click Reset.)
- To change the advanced filters for the view, click the
tune icon, adjust the filters as needed, then click Apply.
- To edit the name of the view, type a new name in the field.
- When you're done, click Save.
Lumen Connect saves your changes to the view.