Saving a view of services
Instead of applying the same filters and search criteria every time you view services for your organization in Lumen Connect®, you can save the view to easily access it again. For example, you can save a view to see services in a particular location or billed on a certain billing account number. You can edit the view later or delete it if you no longer need it.
To save a view of services:
- Use the search field, filters, and advanced filters () to customize the list of orders you want to see. (Learn more about searching for, sorting, and filtering services.)
- Click Save As View.
- Type a name for the view.
- To make this the default view when you view this page, click the Default checkbox. (You can also change your default view later.)
- Click Save.
Lumen Connect saves the view.